Executive Board Members

President*


Earl R. Macam, Ed.D.
MICDS
St. Louis, MO
emacam@micds.org
314-995-7307

Past- President*


Mark Steinlage
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, MO
mark.steinlage@slu.edu
314-977-7228

President-Elect*


Charlie Hungerford
Southwest Baptist University
Bolivar, MO
chungerford@sbuniv.edu
417-820-3272

Treasurer


Liz Majors
St. Teresa’s Academy
Kansas City, MO
lmajors@stteresasacademy.org

Past -Treasurer & Government Relations Chair


Kyle Strothmann
Washington University – St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
kstrothmann@wustl.edu
314-935-8506

Treasurer-Elect


Tim Eggleston
University of Missouri
St. Louis, MO
AskTim@missouri.edu
314-814-4337

Executive Assistant


Joann Elliott
ea@moacac.orgĀ 
314-602-2126

Admission Practices Chair & College Delegate*


Teresa Bont
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK
teresa-bont@utulsa.edu
314-962-2951

Membership Co-Chair


Alicia Hollis
Winnetonka High School
Kansas City, MO
alicia.hollis@nkcschools.org
816-321-6912

Membership Co-Chair & Alternate High School Delegate


Lizzi Delaney
The Barstow School
Kansas City, MO
lizzi.delaney@barstowschool.org
816-277-0345

Inclusion, Access, and Success Co-Chair


Fannie Acoff
Southern Illinois University – Edwardsville
Edwardsville, IL
facoff@siue.edu
618-650-3075

Inclusion, Access, and Success Co-Chair


Ashley Beck
University of Kentucky
ashley.beck@uky.edu
859-257-1695

College Fairs Co-Chair


Jamie Staggs
Western Illinois University
Macomb, IL
jj-staggs@wiu.edu
618-635-3087

College Fairs Co-Chair


Michelle Luraschi
Pattonville High School
Maryland Heights, MO
mluraschi@psdr3.org
314-213-8051 x8067

Conference Co-Chair


Nikki Hostnik
St. Louis Priory School
St. Louis, MO
nhostnik@priory.org
314-434-3690 x144

Conference Co-Chair


Steve Held
University of Nebraska – Lincoln
Lincoln, Nebraska
steve.held@unl.edu
618-578-8510

Professional Development Co-Chair & High School Delegate*


Erin Stein
Notre Dame de Sion School
Kansas City, MO
estein@ndsion.edu
816-942-3282 x1109

Professional Development Co-Chair


Gwen Tohill-Macam
Marian University-Indianapolis
St. Louis, MO
gtohillmacam@marian.edu
317-389-7279

Technology/Communications Chair


Mark Nothum
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, MO
mark.nothum@slu.edu
314-977-7134

STEAM Tour Chair


Heather Brock
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, MO
heather.brock@slu.edu
314-977-2418

Secondary School Counselor Outreach Chair


Rob Lundien
Park Hill South High School
Kansas City, MO
lundienr@parkhill.k12.mo.us
816-359-4122

MSCA Liaison


Melissa Millington
Willard High School
Willard, MO
melissamillington@willardschools.net
417-742-2860

Alternate College Delegate


Jeff Barringer
Columbia College
Columbia, MO
jmbarringer1@ccis.edu
573-875-7539

 

 

 

*Denotes Primary Delegate to the NACAC National Assembly