Executive Board Members

President*


Mark Steinlage
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, MO
msteinlage@slu.edu
314-977-7228

Past- President* & Technology/Communications Chair


Jeff Buckman
Eureka High School
Eureka, MO
buckmanjeff@rsdmo.org
(636) 733-3133

President-Elect*


Earl Macam
MICDS
St. Louis, MO
emacam@micds.org 
314-995-7307

Past -Treasurer & Government Relations


Kyle Strothmann
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, MO
kstroth1@slu.edu
314-977-7418

Treasurer


Liz Majors
St. Teresa’s Academy
Kansas City, MO
lmajors@stteresasacademy.org

Professional Development Co-Chair & High School Delegate*


Erin Stein
Notre Dame de Sion School
Kansas City, MO
estein@ndsion.edu
(816) 942-3282 x 1109

Membership Co-Chair, Admissions Practice Chair, Alternate College Delegate


Charlie Hungerford
Southwest Baptist University
Bolivar, MO
chungerford@sbuniv.edu
417-820-3272

Membership Co-Chair


Sara Ringe
Whitfield School
St. Louis, MO
sara.ringe@whitfieldschool.org
(314) 415-1274

Inclusion, Access, and Success Co-Chair


Ashley Beck
University of Kentucky
ashley.beck@uky.edu
859-257-1695

Inclusion, Access, and Success Co-Chair


Jeff Barringer
Columbia College
Columbia, MO
jmbarringer1@ccis.edu
573-875-7539

Professional Development Co-Chair


Tyler Johnson
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO
JohnsonTyle@mst.edu
(573) 341-6961

STEAM Tour Chair


Heather Brock
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, MO
hbrock2@slu.edu
314-977-2418

College Fairs Chair


Jamie Staggs
Western Illinois University
Macomb, IL
jj-staggs@wiu.edu
618-635-3087

College Delegate*


Teresa Bont
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK
teresa-bont@utulsa.edu
(314) 962-2951

Conference Chair

Nikki Hostnik
Drury University
Springfield, MO
nhostnik@drury.edu
(314) 808-2552

MSCA Liasion


Rob Lundien
Staley High School
Kanasa City, MO
Rob.Lundien@nkcschools.org
816-413-4133

Executive Assistant


Joann Elliott
ea@moacac.org 
314-602-2126

 

*Denotes Primary Delegate to the NACAC National Assembly